all links, no pictures now.

Here is an interesting brief review of the Lykke Li show in Chicago, I’m presuming.

I have  avoided seeing her in New York, basically out of the unarticulated fear that I would want to write a similar (not as funny) review and it would all be ruined.  By “it,” I mean, my solo 14-year-old style dance parties to “youth novels” with the cats after I put on david bowie’s old  makeup because I am bored and I don’t want to do my adult work. 

Although, I haven’t yet heard Warbirds & Peacedrums.  Maybe I’ll go blip them, or whatever, byeee.

Leave a Reply

