summer camp

I spent the weekend at summer camp in the catskills.

it was pretty much like this:

also, before i left for camp, i found myself reminding myself of when yom kippur is coming because i think it’s about time i took a break to APOLOGIZE and FORGIVE or whatever, but then i was eating a s’more without cooking the marshmallow like i do and i could see the milky way and EC was pouring a plastic cup of beer in my mouth, and i was just like, “fuck it. no apologies 2008.”

here:

this is funny.

One response to “summer camp

  1. I know, right? Sincerity accepted and seconded.

    I am also all about No Apologies 2008. Bring on the smores and dixie cups of Stella.

Leave a Reply

